DSL Contacts

Designated Safeguarding Leads


DSL Deputy: Ms C. Place - CPlace@swanshurst.org

DSL's


Mr M. Dunn - MDunn@swanshurst.org
Mr W. Ali - WAli@swanshurst.org
Ms S. Fletcher - SFletcher@swanshurst.org
Ms R. Cheema - RCheema@swanshurst.org
Ms N. Gunn - NGunn@swanshurst.org
Mrs C. Dowling - CDowling@swanshurst.org
Ms Jemma Halligan - JHalligan@swanshurst.org
MS Natalie Collingwood – Griffin - NCollingwood-Griffin@swanshurst.org