DSL Contacts

Designated Safeguarding Leads


DSL Deputy: Ms C. Place - Claire.Place@swans.bham.sch.uk

DSL's


Mr W. Ali -  Waris.Ali@swans.bham.sch.uk
Ms R. Cheema - Rupinderjit.Cheema@swans.bham.sch.uk
Ms L. Douglas - Lauren.Douglas@swans.bham.sch.uk
Ms N. Gunn - Nicole.Gunn@swans.bham.sch.uk
MS Natalie Collingwood – Griffin - Natalie.Collingwood-Griffin@swans.bham.sch.uk