Governors Information


Membership & Attendance

Our Governors are elected to serve a four-year term. Governors, including the Chair of Governors and the Clerk of Governors, can be contacted at any time through the normal school contact routes.

PA to Headteacher

Miss Sharon Mortimer
Email :

Visit the Governor Portal

Full Governing Body Meetings are available on request.

Contact for further information.