Heads of Department

Heads of Departments

Miss T Bartholomew Art & Design bartholt.st@swans.bham.sch.uk
Mrs L Riglesford Business Studies Lesley.Rigelsford@swans.bham.sch.uk
Mr S Walls Drama Samuel.Walls@swans.bham.sch.uk
Ms L Russon English Lucy.Russon@swans.bham.sch.uk
Ms C Dabner Geography Claire.Dabner@swans.bham.sch.uk
Dr R Chagger Health & Social Care Ranbir.Chagger@swans.bham.sch.uk
Mr J Allberry History Jim.Allberry@swans.bham.sch.uk
Miss J Anthony ICT Julie.Anthony@swans.bham.sch.uk
Mrs Y Staunton Maths Yvonne.Staunton@swans.bham.sch.uk
Ms A Sanneh MFL Alison.Sanneh@swans.bham.sch.uk
Mrs M Daubney Music Michelle.Daubney@swans.bham.sch.uk
Ms Welborn PE wintersa.st@swans.bham.sch.uk
Mrs S Wheeler Religious Studies barnetts.st@swans.bham.sch.uk
Ms S Bunford Science pennysar.st@swans.bham.sch.uk
Miss C Westwood Technology catherine.westwood@swans.bham.sch.uk