Heads of Department

Heads of Departments

Miss T Bartholomew Art & Design TBartholomew@swanshurst.org
Mrs L Riglesford Business Studies LRigelsford@swanshurst.org
Mr T Hutton English THutton@swanshurst.org
Ms C Dabner Geography CDabner@swanshurst.org
Dr R Chagger Health & Social Care RChagger@swanshurst.org
Mr J Allberry History JAllberry@swanshurst.org
Miss J Anthony ICT JAnthony@swanshurst.org
Mrs Y Staunton Maths YStaunton@swanshurst.org
Ms A Sanneh MFL ASanneh@swanshurst.org
Mrs M Daubney Performing Arts MDaubney@swanshurst.org
Ms G Ketley PE GKetley@swanshurst.org
Mrs S Wheeler Religious Studies SWheeler@swanshurst.org
Ms L Haldane Science LHaldane@swanshurst.org
Ms A Greenbank Technology AGreenbank@swanshurst.org