Heads of Year

Heads of Year

Year 7 Ms R Dyson Rachael.Dyson@swans.bham.sch.uk
Year 8 Ms J Orford Jo.orford@swans.bham.sch.uk
Year 9 Ms J Wright wrightja.st@swans.bham.sch.uk
Year 10 Mr D Somers Daniel.Somers@swans.bham.sch.uk
Year 11 Ms N Ansell Nicole.Ansell@swans.bham.sch.uk
Year 12/13 Ms D Ramage ramaged.st@swans.bham.sch.uk

Deputy Heads of Year

Year 7 Ms R Cheema Rupinderjit.Cheema@swans.bham.sch.uk
Year 8 Ms R Wright Rachel.Wright@swans.bham.sch.uk
Year 9 Ms N Bowler sirinn.st@swans.bham.sch.uk
Year 10 Ms L Douglas Lauren.Douglas@swans.bham.sch.uk
Year 11 Ms C Calcutt calcutch.st@swans.bham.sch.uk
Year 12/13 Ms L Broadbent Laura.Broadbent@swans.bham.sch.uk