Contact Us

Ms C Merrick: Assistant Headteacher
CMerrick@swanshurst.org

Mrs D Ramage: Head of Year 12 + 13
DRamage@swanshurst.org

Ms C Playll: Deputy Head of Year 12 + 13
CPlayll@swanshurst.org

Mrs D Beckford: 14-19 Coordinator (Careers Advice & Guidance)
DBeckford@swanshurst.org

Ms H Mirza: Senior Learning Mentor
HMirza@swanshurst.org/a>

Mrs V Lothian: Sixth Form Administrator
VLothian@swanshurst.org

Sixth Form Attendance Line: 0121 4642400