Term Dates

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts Tuesday 01 September to Friday 23 October
Half Term Half Term
Term Ends Monday 02 November to Friday 18 December
 

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts Monday 04 January to Friday 12 February
Half Term Half Term
Term Ends Monday 22 February to Thursday 01 April
 

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts Monday 19 April to Friday 28 May
Half Term Half Term
Term Ends Monday 07 June to Wednesday 21 July

Training Days:  Tues 1st and Wed 2nd September, Thurs 26th and Fri 27th November 2020, Wed 3rd February 2021, Mon 14th Jun 2021. Bank Holiday:  Mon 3rd May 2021